D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Bethesda Blues and Jazz
Jazz
Friday, September 19 at 8:30 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$25
Theater
Sept. 20—Sept. 21
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$17.50–$37.50
Folk
Wednesday, September 24 at 7:30 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$10
Jazz
Thursday, September 25 at 8 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$25
Blues
Friday, September 26 at 8:30 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$20
Funk & R&B
Saturday, September 27 at 8:30 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$20
Vocal
Friday, October 3 at 8:30 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$27.50
Jazz
Saturday, October 4 at 8 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$20
Jazz
Sunday, October 5 at 7:30 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$30
Rock
Friday, October 10 at 8 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$25
World
Sunday, October 12 at 8 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$65–$125
Rock
Friday, October 17 at 8 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$35–$45
Jazz
Wednesday, October 22 at 7:30 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$20
Folk
Saturday, October 25 at 8 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$35
Funk & R&B
Friday, November 14 at 8 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$20
Rock
Friday, November 21 at 8 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$15

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...