D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: music events - anytime - Barns at Wolf Trap
Rock
Monday, October 6 at 8 p.m. and Tuesday, October 7 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$75–$80
Folk
Wednesday, October 8 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$30
Folk
Thursday, October 9 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$30
Classical
Friday, October 10 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$40
Rock
Saturday, October 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$27
Folk
Thursday, October 16 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$27
Folk
Friday, October 17 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$30
Folk
Sunday, October 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$27
Folk
Wednesday, October 22 at 8 p.m. and Thursday, October 23 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$35
Classical
Friday, October 24 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$35
Rock
Saturday, October 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$35–$40
Jazz
Sunday, October 26 at 7:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$30–$32
Classical
Wednesday, October 29 at 8 p.m. and Thursday, October 30 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$35–$40
Rock
Saturday, November 1 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, November 1 at 9:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$45–$50
Rock
Thursday, November 6 at 8 p.m. and Friday, November 7 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$75
Blues
Thursday, November 20 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25
Rock
Friday, November 21 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, November 22 at 7:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$30–$35
Classical
Friday, November 28 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$27
Rock
Saturday, November 29 at 7:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25
Rock
Thursday, December 4 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$22
Folk
Friday, December 5 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$28

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...