D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: Summer Fun Guide - all kinds of events - from 2013-05-17 to 2013-08-31 - Atlas Performing Arts Center
Classical
Friday, May 17 at 8 p.m.
$25
Jazz
Saturday, May 18 at 8 p.m.
$15–$30
Classical
Thursday, May 23 at 8 p.m.
Free
Jazz
Saturday, May 25 at 8 p.m.
Free
Dance
Friday, May 31 at 8 p.m., Saturday, June 1 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, June 2 at 4 p.m.
$25
Dance
Wednesday, June 5 at 8 p.m., Thursday, June 6 at 8 p.m., Friday, June 7 at 8 p.m., Saturday, June 8 at 2 p.m., Saturday, June 8 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, June 9 at 4 p.m.
$20–$125
Jazz
Wednesday, June 12 at 8 p.m.
$15–$25
Classical
Friday, June 21 at 8 p.m.
$15–$28
Classical
Saturday, June 22 at 7:30 p.m.
Free
World
Friday, June 28 at 8 p.m.
$10–$15
World
Friday, June 28 at 10 p.m.
$10
Dance
Saturday, June 29 at 8 p.m.
$40
Theater
July 10—July 21
$30
Special Events
Friday, August 2 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, August 3 at 8 p.m.
$20–$25

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...