D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: fall-arts-guide - all kinds of events - anytime - Arlington Cinema N Drafthouse
Comedy
Friday, April 3 at 10:30 p.m. and Saturday, April 4 at 10 p.m.
Arlington Cinema N Drafthouse -
2903 Columbia Pike, Arlington
$10
Comedy
Thursday, April 9 at 7:45 p.m., Friday, April 10 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, April 10 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, April 11 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, April 11 at 10 p.m.
Arlington Cinema N Drafthouse -
2903 Columbia Pike, Arlington
$22
Comedy
Friday, April 17 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, April 18 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, April 18 at 10 p.m.
Arlington Cinema N Drafthouse -
2903 Columbia Pike, Arlington
$22
Comedy
Wednesday, April 22 at 7:30 p.m.
Arlington Cinema N Drafthouse -
2903 Columbia Pike, Arlington
$20
Comedy
Friday, April 24 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, April 24 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, April 25 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, April 25 at 10 p.m.
Arlington Cinema N Drafthouse -
2903 Columbia Pike, Arlington
$25
Comedy
Saturday, May 9 at 10 p.m.
Arlington Cinema N Drafthouse -
2903 Columbia Pike, Arlington
$20
Comedy
Sunday, May 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Arlington Cinema N Drafthouse -
2903 Columbia Pike, Arlington
$35

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...