D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: fall_arts_guide - music events - this month - all venues
Country
Wednesday, August 5 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, August 12 at 9 p.m. and Wednesday, August 26 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
World
Thursday, August 6, Thursday, August 13, Thursday, August 20 & Thursday, August 27 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
Funk & R&B
Monday, August 10, Monday, August 17, Monday, August 24 & Monday, August 31 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
Funk & R&B
Tuesday, August 11, Tuesday, August 18 & Tuesday, August 25 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
Folk
Wednesday, August 19 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...