D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: fall-arts-guide - dance performances - this month - all venues
Dance
Friday, February 12 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, February 13 at 7 p.m.
$19–$75
Dance
Saturday, February 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Rosslyn Spectrum Theater -
N. Kent St., Arlington
$17–$33
Dance
Saturday, February 13 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, February 13 at 9 p.m.
VisArts -
155 Gibbs St., Rockville
$10
Dance
Saturday, February 13 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, February 14 at 4 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$15–$30
Dance
Tuesday, February 16 at 7 p.m., Wednesday, February 17 at 7 p.m., Thursday, February 18 at 7 p.m., Friday, February 19 at 7 p.m., Saturday, February 20 at 1 p.m., Saturday, February 20 at 7 p.m. and Sunday, February 21 at 1 p.m.
$60–$250
Dance
Friday, February 19 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, February 20 at 8 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$29–$48
Dance
Saturday, February 20 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, February 21 at 4 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$15–$30
Dance
Saturday, February 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$15–$35
Dance
Sunday, February 21 at 4 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$29–$48
Dance
Tuesday, February 23 at 7 p.m., Wednesday, February 24 at 7 p.m., Thursday, February 25 at 7 p.m., Friday, February 26 at 7 p.m., Saturday, February 27 at 1 p.m., Saturday, February 27 at 7 p.m. and Sunday, February 28 at 1 p.m.
$49–$225
Dance
Wednesday, February 24 at 7:30 p.m., Thursday, February 25 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, February 26 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, February 27 at 1:30 p.m., Saturday, February 27 at 7:30 p.m., Sunday, February 28 at 1:30 p.m. and Sunday, February 28 at 7:30 p.m.
$30.50–$100
Dance
Friday, February 26 at 6 p.m.
Merritt Pop Up Gallery -
5471 Wisconsin Ave., Chevy Chase
Free
Dance
Feb. 26—March 6
$20
Dance
Saturday, February 27 at 9 p.m.
$30
Dance
Saturday, February 27 at 4:30 p.m.
$20
Dance
Saturday, February 27 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, February 28 at 7 p.m.
Joe's Movement Emporium -
3309 Bunker Hill Road, Mount Rainier
$10–$25
Dance
Sunday, February 28 at 2 p.m. and Sunday, February 28 at 6 p.m.
National Portrait Gallery -
8th and F streets NW
Free
Dance
Sunday, February 28 at 1:30 p.m.
Arts Club of Washington -
2017 I St. NW
Free
Dance
Sunday, February 28 at 2 p.m.
$30

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...