D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: film events - anytime - all venues
Film
Aug. 29—Oct. 18
E Street Cinema -
555 11th St. NW
$9
Film
Sept. 11—Sept. 18
E Street Cinema -
555 11th St. NW
Galleries
Sept. 3—Nov. 30
Artisphere -
1101 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
Free
Film
Sept. 6—Sept. 20
National Gallery of Art -
4th Street and Constitution Avenue NW
Free
Film
Aug. 18—Oct. 6
$4–$7
Film
Sept. 5—Sept. 26
Free
Film
Opens September 19
Film
Opens September 19
Film
Opens September 19
Film
Opens September 19
Film
Opens September 19
Film
Sept. 19—Nov. 30
Artisphere -
1101 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
Free
Film
Sunday, September 21 at 2 p.m.
Anacostia Community Museum -
1901 Fort Place SE
Free
Film
Monday, September 22 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, September 27 at 11 a.m.
West End Cinema -
2301 M Street NW
Film
Monday, September 22 at 6 p.m.
Baird Auditorium at National Museum of Natural History -
10th Street and Constitution Avenue NW
Free
Film
Tuesday, September 23 at 7 p.m.
National Archives McGowan Theater -
7th St. & Constitution Ave. NW
Free
Film
Thursday, September 25 at 7 p.m.
National Archives McGowan Theater -
7th St. & Constitution Ave. NW
Free
Film
Friday, September 26 at 12 p.m.
National Archives McGowan Theater -
7th St. & Constitution Ave. NW
Free
Film
Saturday, September 27 at 2 p.m.
Anacostia Community Museum -
1901 Fort Place SE
Free
Film
Sunday, September 28 at 2 p.m.
Anacostia Community Museum -
1901 Fort Place SE
Free
Film
Monday, September 29 at 11 a.m.
Anacostia Community Museum -
1901 Fort Place SE
Free
Film
Monday, September 29 at 6:30 p.m.
$4–$7
Film
Friday, October 3 at 7:15 p.m.
Arlington Cinema N Drafthouse -
2903 Columbia Pike, Arlington
$15
Film
Tuesday, October 7 at 6 p.m.
National Press Club -
529 14th St. NW
Free
Film
Oct. 9—Oct. 18
AFI Silver Theatre and Cultural Center -
8633 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$12–$125
Film
Oct. 10—Oct. 16
West End Cinema -
2301 M Street NW
$30–$45
Film
Sunday, October 12 at 2 p.m.
Anacostia Community Museum -
1901 Fort Place SE
Free
Film
Tuesday, October 14 at 1 p.m.
Anacostia Community Museum -
1901 Fort Place SE
Free
Film
Oct. 14—Oct. 19
$10–$15
Film
Saturday, October 18 at 5 p.m.
Embassy of the Czech Republic -
3900 Spring of Freedom St. NW
Free
Film
Tuesday, October 21 at 7 p.m., Tuesday, November 18 at 7 p.m. and Tuesday, December 16 at 7 p.m.
Bistro Bohem -
600 Florida Ave. NW
Free
Film
Saturday, October 25 at 8 p.m.
Artisphere -
1101 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
$16
Film
Sunday, November 2 at 2 p.m.
Anacostia Community Museum -
1901 Fort Place SE
Free
Film
Sunday, November 2 at 3 p.m.
Baird Auditorium at National Museum of Natural History -
10th Street and Constitution Avenue NW
Film
Thursday, November 6 at 11 a.m.
Anacostia Community Museum -
1901 Fort Place SE
Free
Film
Nov. 1—Nov. 9
Film
Sunday, November 9 at 2 p.m.
Anacostia Community Museum -
1901 Fort Place SE
Free
Film
Nov. 14—Nov. 15
$5–$10
Film
Thursday, November 20 at 7 p.m.
Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital -
921 Pennsylvania Ave. SE
Free
Film
Wednesday, October 8 at 8 p.m., Wednesday, November 12 at 8 p.m. and Wednesday, December 10 at 8 p.m.
Avalon Theatre -
5612 Connecticut Ave. NW
Film
Wednesday, October 15 at 8 p.m., Wednesday, November 19 at 8 p.m. and Wednesday, December 17 at 8 p.m.
Avalon Theatre -
5612 Connecticut Ave. NW
Film
Tuesday, September 23 at 8 p.m., Wednesday, October 22 at 8 p.m., Wednesday, November 26 at 8 p.m. and Wednesday, December 24 at 8 p.m.
Avalon Theatre -
5612 Connecticut Ave. NW

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...