D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - this month - DC Improv
Comedy
Thursday, July 2 at 8 p.m. and Friday, July 3 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$15–$17
Comedy
Thursday, July 9 at 8 p.m., Friday, July 10 at 8 p.m., Friday, July 10 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, July 11 at 8 p.m., Saturday, July 11 at 10:30 p.m. and Sunday, July 12 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$25
Comedy
Friday, July 10 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, July 11 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$17
Comedy
Any comic that has an album named "Revenge for the Holocaust" clearly has little in the way of a personal filter. Ari is off to a pretty busy year, recently landing his own storytelling show on Comedy Central called "This is Not Happening," in addition to
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$20
Comedy
Thursday, July 23 at 8 p.m., Friday, July 24 at 8 p.m., Friday, July 24 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, July 25 at 8 p.m., Saturday, July 25 at 10:30 p.m. and Sunday, July 26 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$15–$17
Comedy
Thursday, July 30 at 8 p.m., Friday, July 31 at 7 p.m. and Friday, July 31 at 9 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$35–$40

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...