D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: music events - this month - Gypsy Sally's
Folk
Thursday, June 4 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Folk
Friday, June 5 at 7:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Folk
Wednesday, June 10 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Folk
Saturday, June 13 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Rock
Saturday, June 13 at 9 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$10–$12
Rock
Tuesday, June 16 at 8:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$10–$14
Rock
Wednesday, June 17 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Rock
Wednesday, June 17 at 8:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$10–$14
Rock
Friday, June 19 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Rock
Friday, June 19 at 9 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$12–$15
Folk
Saturday, June 20 at 9 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$12–$16
Folk
Wednesday, June 24 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, June 24 at 8:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$15–$20
Rock
Thursday, June 25 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Rock
Friday, June 26 at 7:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Rock
Saturday, June 27 at 7:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Rock
Saturday, June 27 at 9 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$10–$14

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...