D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: spring-arts-guide - all kinds of events - this month - Birchmere
Funk & R&B
Friday, March 6 at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, March 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$59.50
World
Monday, March 9 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Country
Tuesday, March 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Rock
Wednesday, March 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Folk
Thursday, March 12 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
Rock
Sunday, March 15 at 7:30 p.m. and Monday, March 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$49.50
Folk
Sunday, March 22 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
Comedy
Tuesday, March 24 at 7:30 p.m. and Wednesday, March 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$89.50

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...