D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: music events - this month - Bethesda Blues and Jazz
Blues
Wednesday, July 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$15
Jazz
Thursday, July 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$15
Funk & R&B
Friday, July 18 at 8 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$15
Jazz
Saturday, July 19 at 8 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$30
Folk
Sunday, July 20 at 6 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$25
Jazz
Tuesday, July 22 at 7:30 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$22
Jazz
Wednesday, July 23 at 8 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$30
Folk
Thursday, July 24 at 7:30 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$25
Rock
Friday, July 25 at 8:30 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$20
Jazz
Sunday, July 27 at 8 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$25
World
Wednesday, July 30 at 7:30 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$15
Jazz
Thursday, July 31 at 7:30 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$15

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...