D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: fall-arts-guide - comedy shows - this month - all venues
Comedy
Wednesday, May 4 at 8 p.m.
$25
Comedy
Thursday, May 5 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, May 6 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, May 6 at 9:45 p.m., Saturday, May 7 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, May 7 at 9:45 p.m. and Sunday, May 8 at 7:30 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$17–$20
Comedy
Friday, May 6 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, May 7 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, May 13 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, May 14 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, May 20 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, May 21 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, May 27 at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, May 28 at 7:30 p.m.
$40.50
Comedy
Friday, May 6 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, May 7 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1635 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$28
Comedy
Thursday, May 12 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, May 13 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, May 13 at 9:45 p.m., Saturday, May 14 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, May 14 at 9:45 p.m. and Sunday, May 15 at 7:30 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$15–$17
Comedy
Thursday, May 19 at 8 p.m. and Friday, May 20 at 8 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$45.50–$60.50
Comedy
Thursday, May 19 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, May 20 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, May 20 at 9:45 p.m., Saturday, May 21 at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, May 21 at 9:45 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$20

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...