D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: music events - this month - DC9
Rock
Saturday, February 6 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$8
Rock
Thursday, February 11 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$15
DJ Nights
Saturday, February 13 at 10:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$2–$5
Rock
Sunday, February 14 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$8
Rock
Tuesday, February 16 at 8 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$15
Rock
Wednesday, February 17 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10–$12
Country
Thursday, February 18 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$12
DJ Nights
Saturday, February 20 at 10:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$5–$8
Rock
Tuesday, February 23 at 8 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
Free
Rock
Thursday, February 25 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$8
Rock
Friday, February 26 at 7 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10
Rock
Saturday, February 27 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$12–$14
Rock
Monday, February 29 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$12

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...