D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: jazz events - this month - all venues
Jazz
Tuesday, August 4 at 6 p.m.
Free
Jazz
Thursday, August 6 at 8 p.m., Thursday, August 6 at 10 p.m., Friday, August 7 at 8 p.m., Friday, August 7 at 10 p.m., Saturday, August 8 at 8 p.m., Saturday, August 8 at 10 p.m., Sunday, August 9 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, August 9 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$25
Jazz
Friday, August 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Jazz
Wednesday, August 12 at 8 p.m. and Wednesday, August 12 at 10 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$10
Jazz
Sunday, August 16 at 5 p.m.
Free
Jazz
Thursday, August 20 at 8 p.m. and Friday, August 21 at 8 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$35–$45
Jazz
Thursday, August 20 at 8 p.m., Thursday, August 20 at 10 p.m., Friday, August 21 at 8 p.m., Friday, August 21 at 10 p.m., Saturday, August 22 at 8 p.m., Saturday, August 22 at 10 p.m., Sunday, August 23 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, August 23 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$27.50

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...