D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: dance performances - this month - all venues
Dance
Wednesday, September 9 at 7 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Dance
Friday, September 11 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, September 12 at 8 p.m.
American Dance Institute -
1570 East Jefferson St., Rockville
$15–$30
Dance
Sunday, September 13 at 12 p.m.
Torpedo Factory Art Center -
105 N. Union St., Alexandria
Free
Dance
Friday, September 18 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, September 19 at 8 p.m.
Joe's Movement Emporium -
3309 Bunker Hill Road, Mount Rainier
$20–$25
Dance
Saturday, September 19 at 7 p.m. and Sunday, September 20 at 7 p.m.
$28–$45
Dance
Saturday, September 19 at 7 p.m.
The Washington Ballet -
3515 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$150
Dance
Friday, September 25 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, September 26 at 8 p.m.
American Dance Institute -
1570 East Jefferson St., Rockville
$15–$30
Dance
Friday, September 25 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, September 26 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Dance
Friday, September 25 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, September 26 at 7 p.m.
The Washington Ballet -
3515 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$25
Dance
Sunday, September 27 at 3 p.m.
THEARC -
1901 Mississippi Ave. SE
Free
Dance
Tuesday, September 29 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$38–$58

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...