D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: spring-arts-critics-picks - all kinds of events - anytime - Zoo Bar
Blues
Saturday, January 31 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Jazz
Sunday, February 1, Sunday, February 8 & Sunday, February 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Thursday, February 5, Thursday, February 12 & Thursday, February 19 at 8:30 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, February 6 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, February 7 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Jazz
Sunday, February 1, Sunday, February 8, Sunday, February 15 & Sunday, February 22 at 7:30 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, February 13 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, February 13 at 9 p.m., Friday, March 13 at 9 p.m., Friday, April 10 at 9 p.m. and Friday, May 8 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, February 14 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, February 14 at 9 p.m., Saturday, March 14 at 9 p.m., Saturday, April 11 at 9 p.m. and Saturday, May 9 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Thursday, February 5, Thursday, February 12 & Thursday, February 19 at 8:30 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, February 20 at 9 p.m., Friday, March 20 at 9 p.m. and Friday, April 17 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, February 21 at 9 p.m., Saturday, March 21 at 9 p.m. and Saturday, April 18 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, February 27 at 9 p.m., Friday, March 27 at 9 p.m. and Friday, April 24 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, February 28 at 9 p.m., Saturday, March 28 at 9 p.m. and Saturday, April 25 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, March 6 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, March 7 at 9 p.m., Saturday, April 4 at 9 p.m. and Saturday, May 2 at 9 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...