D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: spring-arts-critics-picks - all kinds of events - anytime - National Gallery of Art West Garden Court
Gospel
Sunday, October 5 at 3:30 p.m.
National Gallery of Art West Garden Court -
4th Street and Constitution Avenue NW
Free
Classical
Sunday, October 12 at 6:30 p.m.
National Gallery of Art West Garden Court -
4th Street and Constitution Avenue NW
Free
Classical
Sunday, October 19 at 3:30 p.m.
National Gallery of Art West Garden Court -
4th Street and Constitution Avenue NW
Free
Classical
Sunday, October 26 at 6:30 p.m.
National Gallery of Art West Garden Court -
4th Street and Constitution Avenue NW
Free
Classical
Friday, October 31 at 3:30 p.m.
National Gallery of Art West Garden Court -
4th Street and Constitution Avenue NW
Free
Classical
Sunday, November 9 at 6:30 p.m.
National Gallery of Art West Garden Court -
4th Street and Constitution Avenue NW
Free
Classical
Sunday, November 16 at 3:30 p.m.
National Gallery of Art West Garden Court -
4th Street and Constitution Avenue NW
Free
Classical
Sunday, November 23 at 6:30 p.m.
National Gallery of Art West Garden Court -
4th Street and Constitution Avenue NW
Free
Classical
Sunday, November 30 at 3:30 p.m.
National Gallery of Art West Garden Court -
4th Street and Constitution Avenue NW
Free
Holiday
Saturday, December 6 at 3:30 p.m.
National Gallery of Art West Garden Court -
4th Street and Constitution Avenue NW
Free
Holiday
Saturday, December 13 at 3:30 p.m.
National Gallery of Art West Garden Court -
4th Street and Constitution Avenue NW
Free
Classical
Sunday, December 14 at 6:30 p.m.
National Gallery of Art West Garden Court -
4th Street and Constitution Avenue NW
Free
Holiday
Saturday, December 20 at 3:30 p.m.
National Gallery of Art West Garden Court -
4th Street and Constitution Avenue NW
Free
Jazz
Sunday, December 21 at 3:30 p.m.
National Gallery of Art West Garden Court -
4th Street and Constitution Avenue NW
Free
Classical
Sunday, December 28 at 6:30 p.m.
National Gallery of Art West Garden Court -
4th Street and Constitution Avenue NW
Free

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...