D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: spring-arts-critics-picks - all kinds of events - anytime - Loews Madison Hotel
Jazz
Thursday, April 17 at 6 p.m.
Loews Madison Hotel -
1177 15th St. NW
Free
Jazz
Saturday, April 19 at 8 p.m.
Loews Madison Hotel -
1177 15th St. NW
Free
Jazz
Thursday, April 24 at 6 p.m.
Loews Madison Hotel -
1177 15th St. NW
Free
Jazz
Friday, April 25 at 8 p.m.
Loews Madison Hotel -
1177 15th St. NW
Free
Jazz
Saturday, April 26 at 8 p.m.
Loews Madison Hotel -
1177 15th St. NW
Free
Jazz
Thursday, May 1 at 6 p.m.
Loews Madison Hotel -
1177 15th St. NW
Free
Jazz
Friday, May 2 at 8 p.m.
Loews Madison Hotel -
1177 15th St. NW
Free
Jazz
Saturday, May 3 at 8 p.m.
Loews Madison Hotel -
1177 15th St. NW
Free
Jazz
Thursday, May 8 at 6 p.m.
Loews Madison Hotel -
1177 15th St. NW
Free
Jazz
Friday, May 9 at 8 p.m.
Loews Madison Hotel -
1177 15th St. NW
Free
Jazz
Saturday, May 10 at 8 p.m.
Loews Madison Hotel -
1177 15th St. NW
Free
Jazz
Thursday, May 15 at 6 p.m.
Loews Madison Hotel -
1177 15th St. NW
Free
Jazz
Friday, May 16 at 8 p.m.
Loews Madison Hotel -
1177 15th St. NW
Free
Jazz
Saturday, May 17 at 8 p.m.
Loews Madison Hotel -
1177 15th St. NW
Free

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...