D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - DC Improv
Comedy
Thursday, May 7 at 8 p.m., Friday, May 8 at 8 p.m., Friday, May 8 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, May 9 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, May 9 at 10:30 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$22
Comedy
Friday, May 15 at 8 p.m., Friday, May 15 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, May 16 at 8 p.m., Saturday, May 16 at 10:30 p.m. and Sunday, May 17 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$22
Comedy
Thursday, May 21 at 8 p.m., Friday, May 22 at 8 p.m., Friday, May 22 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, May 23 at 8 p.m., Saturday, May 23 at 10:30 p.m. and Sunday, May 24 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$17–$22
Comedy
Friday, May 22 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, May 23 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$20
Comedy
Thursday, May 28 at 8 p.m., Friday, May 29 at 8 p.m., Friday, May 29 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, May 30 at 8 p.m., Saturday, May 30 at 10:30 p.m. and Sunday, May 31 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$22–$25
Comedy
Thursday, May 28 at 8 p.m., Friday, May 29 at 8 p.m., Friday, May 29 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, May 30 at 8 p.m., Saturday, May 30 at 10:30 p.m. and Sunday, May 31 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$22–$25
Comedy
Thursday, June 4 at 8 p.m., Friday, June 5 at 8 p.m., Friday, June 5 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, June 6 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, June 6 at 10:30 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$20
Comedy
Improvisational comedy show that can be appreciated by all ages, even those below 18. With it's referee calls and fast pace, the clean show isn't necessarily about sports, but a sport in itself.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$15
Comedy
Thursday, June 11 at 8 p.m., Friday, June 12 at 8 p.m., Friday, June 12 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, June 13 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, June 13 at 10:30 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
Comedy
Thursday, June 11 at 10:30 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$20
Comedy
Saturday, June 13 at 4:20 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
Comedy
Thursday, June 18 at 8 p.m., Friday, June 19 at 8 p.m., Friday, June 19 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, June 20 at 8 p.m., Saturday, June 20 at 10:30 p.m. and Sunday, June 21 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$15–$17
Comedy
Saturday, June 20 at 2 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$10
Comedy
Saturday, June 20 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$17
Comedy
Saturday, June 20 at 10:30 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$17
Comedy
Thursday, July 2 at 8 p.m. and Friday, July 3 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$15–$17
Comedy
Thursday, July 9 at 8 p.m., Friday, July 10 at 8 p.m., Friday, July 10 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, July 11 at 8 p.m., Saturday, July 11 at 10:30 p.m. and Sunday, July 12 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$25

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...