D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: world events - this month - all venues
World
Friday, March 6 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Friday, March 6 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25
World
Friday, March 6 at 8 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$28–$46
World
Saturday, March 7 at 8 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$15–$30
World
Saturday, March 7 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Saturday, March 7 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$50
World
Saturday, March 7 at 1 p.m. and Saturday, March 7 at 4 p.m.
Freer Gallery of Art -
Jefferson Drive & 12th Street SW
Free
World
Monday, March 9 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Monday, March 9 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
World
Tuesday, March 10 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Wednesday, March 11 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$25–$60
World
Wednesday, March 11 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Wednesday, March 11 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$28
World
Thursday, March 12 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Friday, March 13 at 8 p.m.
Artisphere -
1101 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
$15–$30
World
Friday, March 13 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Friday, March 13 at 7 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$15–$18
World
Saturday, March 14 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Saturday, March 14 at 8 p.m.
$25
World
Saturday, March 14 at 8:30 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$49–$95
World
Sunday, March 15 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Tuesday, March 17 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Tuesday, March 17 at 8 p.m.
GW Lisner Auditorium -
730 21st St. NW
$22–$39
World
Tuesday, March 17 at 8 p.m.
Montpelier Arts Center -
9652 Muirkirk Road, Laurel
$25
World
Tuesday, March 17 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$22–$47
World
Thursday, March 19 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Thursday, March 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Freer Gallery of Art -
Jefferson Drive & 12th Street SW
Free
World
Thursday, March 19 at 8 p.m., Thursday, March 19 at 10 p.m., Friday, March 20 at 8 p.m., Friday, March 20 at 10 p.m., Saturday, March 21 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, March 21 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$45
World
Friday, March 20 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$35–$60
World
Friday, March 20 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Friday, March 20 at 1:15 p.m.
Free
World
Saturday, March 21 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Thursday, March 26 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$35–$70

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...