D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: fall-arts-guide - world events - this month - all venues
World
Wednesday, May 6 at 7:30 p.m.
Robert E. Parilla Performing Arts Center -
51 Mannakee St., Rockville
Free
World
Thursday, May 7, Thursday, May 14, Thursday, May 21 & Thursday, May 28 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
World
Saturday, May 9 at 8 p.m.
Publick Playhouse -
5445 Landover Rd., Cheverly,
$20
World
Friday, May 15 at 8:30 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$29–$159
World
Saturday, May 16 at 8 p.m.
$30
World
Sunday, May 17 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$25
World
Saturday, May 23 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Saturday, May 23 at 7 p.m.
Patriot Center -
4500 Patriot Circle, Fairfax
$35–$185
World
Tuesday, May 26 at 8 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$10–$12
World
Wednesday, May 27 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Thursday, May 28 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Friday, May 29 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...