D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: world events - this month - all venues
World
Saturday, August 2 at 8 p.m.
Lubber Run Amphitheater -
N. Columbus St. and 2nd St. N., Arlington
Free
Blues
Saturday, August 2 at 9 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$10–$14
Funk & R&B
Saturday, August 2 at 9:30 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$12
World
Sunday, August 3 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$20–$25
Funk & R&B
Monday, August 4 at 8 p.m. and Monday, August 4 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$2
World
Monday, August 4 at 8 p.m.
Free
World
Tuesday, August 5 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$15–$20
Rock
Thursday, August 7 at 8:30 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$12
Rock
Thursday, August 7 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$39.50–$45
World
Thursday, August 7 at 6 p.m.
Free
Electronic
Thursday, August 7 at 8 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$10–$12
World
Thursday, August 7, Thursday, August 14 & Thursday, August 21 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
World
Friday, August 8 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$25–$49.50
World
Tuesday, August 12 at 8:30 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$10–$44
World
Friday, August 15 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$35–$75
World
Wednesday, August 20 at 7 p.m.
Strathmore Outdoors -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
Free
World
Friday, August 29 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$35–$75

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...