D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: world events - anytime - all venues
World
Monday, March 30 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Wednesday, April 1 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$28
World
Thursday, April 2 at 8 p.m.
$25
World
Friday, April 3 at 8:30 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$39–$209
World
Wednesday, April 8 at 9 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$25–$60
World
Thursday, April 9 at 12 p.m.
Freer Gallery of Art -
Jefferson Drive & 12th Street SW
Free
World
Thursday, April 16 at 8 p.m.
Artisphere -
1101 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
$24
World
Friday, April 17 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$27–$30
World
Friday, April 24 at 8 p.m.
Artisphere -
1101 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
$20–$35
World
Friday, April 24 at 8 p.m.
GW Lisner Auditorium -
730 21st St. NW
$45–$75
World
Saturday, April 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$27–$30
World
Friday, May 1 at 8 p.m.
GW Lisner Auditorium -
730 21st St. NW
$40–$60
World
Wednesday, May 6 at 7:30 p.m.
Robert E. Parilla Performing Arts Center -
51 Mannakee St., Rockville
Free
World
Saturday, May 9 at 8 p.m.
Publick Playhouse -
5445 Landover Rd., Cheverly,
$20

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...