D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: fall-arts-guide - world events - anytime - all venues
World
Thursday, August 6 at 8 p.m.
Bossa Bistro -
2463 18th St NW
$10
World
Friday, August 7 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$40
World
Friday, August 7 at 9 p.m.
Patriot Center -
4500 Patriot Circle, Fairfax
$59–$139
World
Saturday, August 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Reston Town Center -
11900 Market St., Reston
Free
World
Tuesday, August 18 at 7:30 p.m.
DAR Constitution Hall -
1776 D St. NW
$18.50–$78.50
World
Saturday, August 29 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$50
World
Thursday, September 10 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$38–$100
World
Saturday, September 19 at 8 p.m.
DAR Constitution Hall -
1776 D St. NW
$29–$129
World
Friday, September 25 at 7:30 p.m.
$22–$28
World
Friday, September 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Saint Mark Presbyterian Church -
10701 Old Georgetown Road, Rockville
$22–$30
World
Sunday, September 27 at 7:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$15
World
Tuesday, October 13 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$25
World
Tuesday, October 20 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$20–$28
World
Monday, October 26 at 7:30 p.m. and Tuesday, October 27 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$65
World
Thursday, October 29 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
World
Sunday, November 8 at 4 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$29–$48
World
Friday, November 13 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$39.50
World
Friday, November 20 at 8 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$29–$48
World
Saturday, November 21 at 8 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$29–$48
World
Sunday, December 6 at 4 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$32–$54

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...