D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: fall_arts_guide - vocal events - this month - all venues
Vocal
Saturday, November 1 at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, November 8 at 7:30 p.m.
Gaston Hall at Georgetown University -
37th and O streets NW
$10
Vocal
Saturday, November 1 at 7:30 p.m.
Lutheran Church of the Reformation -
212 East Capitol St.
Vocal
Sunday, November 2 at 7 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$10
Vocal
Sunday, November 2 at 7 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$29–$48
Vocal
Sunday, November 2 at 4 p.m.
$15–$75
Vocal
Wednesday, November 5 at 7:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Vocal
Thursday, November 6 at 7:30 p.m.
$50
Vocal
Thursday, November 6 at 6 p.m.
Free
Vocal
Saturday, November 8 at 1:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Classical
Wednesday, November 12 at 7 p.m.
Free
Vocal
Saturday, November 15 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$28–$72
Vocal
Saturday, November 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Church of the Epiphany -
1317 G St. NW
Vocal
Sunday, November 16 at 3 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Jazz
Sunday, November 16 at 7 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
Free
Classical
Sunday, November 16 at 5 p.m.
$15–$70
Vocal
Wednesday, November 19 at 7 p.m.
Free
Cabaret
Thursday, November 20 at 7:30 p.m. and Thursday, November 20 at 9:30 p.m.
Mansion at Strathmore -
10701 Rockville Pike, Rockville
$35
Vocal
Friday, November 28 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, November 29 at 8 p.m.
$20–$88
Holiday
Saturday, November 29 at 8 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$30–$50
Holiday
Sunday, November 30 at 4 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$30–$50

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...