D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: vocal events - anytime - all venues
Vocal
Saturday, March 7 at 8 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$13–$63
Vocal
Sunday, March 8 at 4 p.m.
Washington National Cathedral -
3101 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$15–$75
Vocal
Thursday, March 12 at 12 p.m.
Montpelier Arts Center -
9652 Muirkirk Road, Laurel
$12
Vocal
Friday, March 13 at 7 p.m., Saturday, March 14 at 2 p.m. and Saturday, March 14 at 7 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$25–$59
Vocal
Sunday, March 15 at 4:30 p.m.
National Presbyterian Church -
4101 Nebraska Ave. NW
$15–$50
Vocal
Thursday, March 19 at 8 p.m.
Patriot Center -
4500 Patriot Circle, Fairfax
$29.50–$49.50
Vocal
Saturday, March 21 at 8 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$25–$41
Vocal
Friday, March 27 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$35–$85
Vocal
Friday, March 27 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$35
Vocal
Saturday, March 28 at 8 p.m.
Robert E. Parilla Performing Arts Center -
51 Mannakee St., Rockville
$25–$50
Vocal
Tuesday, March 31 at 6 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$30
Vocal
Thursday, April 2 at 8 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$28–$58
Vocal
Saturday, April 4 at 8 p.m.
Artisphere -
1101 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
$12
Vocal
Saturday, April 4 at 7:30 p.m.
$25–$75
Vocal
Sunday, April 12 at 4 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$28–$46
Vocal
Tuesday, April 14 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$30–$40
Vocal
Friday, April 17 at 4 p.m.
Washington National Cathedral -
3101 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$15–$75
Vocal
Saturday, April 25 at 8 p.m.
$38
Vocal
Wednesday, May 6 at 7:30 p.m.
Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital -
921 Pennsylvania Ave. SE
$15–$20
Vocal
Sunday, May 10 at 4:30 p.m.
Saint Luke Catholic Church -
7001 Georgetown Pike, McLean
$20–$30

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...