D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: vocal events - anytime - all venues
Vocal
Sunday, May 24 at 3 p.m.
Free
Vocal
Friday, May 29 at 8 p.m.
AMP by Strathmore -
11810 Grand Park Ave., North Bethesda
$30
Vocal
Wednesday, June 3 at 8 p.m.
Sylvan Theater, National Mall -
15th St. and Independence Ave. SW
Free
Vocal
Sunday, June 14 at 7:30 p.m.
Washington National Cathedral -
3101 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$10
Vocal
Friday, June 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$25–$35
Vocal
Saturday, June 20 at 8 p.m.
$15–$20
Vocal
Monday, June 22 at 8 p.m.
Verizon Center -
601 F St. NW
$45–$260
Vocal
Monday, June 22 at 8:15 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$75
Vocal
Tuesday, June 23 at 8 p.m.
U.S. Capitol West Lawn -
East Capitol and First streets NW
Free
Vocal
Thursday, July 9 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$55
Vocal
Friday, July 10 at 8 p.m.
AMP by Strathmore -
11810 Grand Park Ave., North Bethesda
$25–$35
Vocal
Saturday, July 18 at 8 p.m.
Jiffy Lube Live -
7800 Cellar Door Drive, Bristow
$25–$125
Vocal
Tuesday, July 21 at 6:30 p.m.
National Museum of the American Indian -
4th Street and Independence Avenue SW
$30–$42
Vocal
Thursday, July 23 at 10:30 a.m.
Wolf Trap Theatre-in-the-Woods -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$8
Vocal
Tuesday, July 28 at 8 p.m.
U.S. Capitol West Lawn -
East Capitol and First streets NW
Free
Vocal
Saturday, August 1 at 3 p.m. and Sunday, August 2 at 3 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$46
Vocal
Friday, August 7 at 8 p.m.
AMP by Strathmore -
11810 Grand Park Ave., North Bethesda
$35–$45
Vocal
Tuesday, August 18 at 8 p.m.
U.S. Capitol West Lawn -
East Capitol and First streets NW
Free
Vocal
Wednesday, August 19 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$50
Vocal
Friday, August 28 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$50

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...