D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: vocal events - anytime - all venues
Vocal
Thursday, April 24 at 7:30 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$25
Vocal
Saturday, April 26 at 3 p.m. and Saturday, April 26 at 7 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$10
Vocal
Sunday, April 27 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Jazz
Sunday, April 27 at 7 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
Vocal
Sunday, April 27 at 5 p.m.
$15–$75
Funk & R&B
Sunday, April 27 at 4 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$30
Jazz
Friday, May 2 at 8 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$15
Cabaret
Friday, May 2 at 7:30 p.m.
$60
Vocal
Friday, May 2 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$29–$70
Opera
Tuesday, May 13 at 7:30 p.m.
$50
Vocal
Wednesday, May 14 at 8 p.m.
DAR Constitution Hall -
1776 D St. NW
$49.50–$125
Cabaret
Thursday, May 15 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$31–$94
Rock
Friday, May 16 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$45–$98
Vocal
Friday, May 30 at 7:30 p.m.
$35
Vocal
Saturday, May 31 at 7:30 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$18–$20

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...