D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: Summer Fun Guide - theater events - from 2013-05-17 to 2013-08-31 - all venues
Special Events
Thursday, May 23 at 7 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10
Theater
May 25—June 23
$54–$95
Theater
Thursday, May 30 at 7:30 p.m.
Embassy of Austria -
3524 International Court NW
Free
Theater
Wednesday, June 5 at 12 p.m.
Sidney Harman Hall -
610 F St. NW
Free
Theater
Friday, June 7 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, June 8 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$45
Special Events
June 7—June 30
Source Theatre -
1835 14th St. NW
Special Events
Sunday, June 9 at 7 p.m.
$35
Theater
June 11—July 7
$25–$115
Theater
Wednesday, June 12 at 5:30 p.m.
Sidney Harman Hall -
610 F St. NW
Free
Theater
Saturday, June 15 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$27.50–$32.50
Theater
Monday, June 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Free
Theater
July 10—July 21
$30
Theater
July 11—July 28
Fort Fringe -
607 New York Ave. NW
$5–$20
Dance
Friday, July 12 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, July 13 at 8 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$20
Theater
Saturday, July 27 at 3 p.m.
Strathmore Education Wing -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$8
Theater
Friday, August 16 at 1 p.m. and Saturday, August 17 at 2 p.m.
Arthur M. Sackler Gallery -
1050 Independence Ave. SW
Free
Theater
Aug. 20—Sept. 1
Sidney Harman Hall -
610 F St. NW
Free
Theater
Monday, August 26 at 6 p.m.
Free
Theater
Saturday, August 31 at 6 p.m.
Free

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...