D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: fall_arts_guide - talks - anytime - all venues
Talks
Thursday, October 23 at 7 p.m.
Library of Congress James Madison Building -
101 Independence Ave. SE
Free
Books
Friday, October 24 at 7:30 p.m.
Tracks, Inside Tracks
$24
Talks
Sunday, October 26 at 2 p.m.
Montpelier Arts Center -
9652 Muirkirk Road, Laurel
Free
Classical
Sunday, October 26 at 6 p.m.
Baird Auditorium at National Museum of Natural History -
10th Street and Constitution Avenue NW
$20
Talks
Monday, October 27 at 6:30 p.m.
National Press Club -
529 14th St. NW
$20
Talks
Monday, October 27 at 7 p.m.
Newseum -
555 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Free
Talks
Tuesday, October 28 at 7:30 p.m.
$24
Talks
Tuesday, October 28 at 9:30 a.m.
The Brookings Institution -
1775 Massachusetts Ave. NW
Free
Talks
Wednesday, October 29 at 2 p.m.
The Brookings Institution -
1775 Massachusetts Ave. NW
Free
Talks
Tuesday, November 4 at 7:30 p.m.
$21.60–$24
Comedy
Sunday, November 9 at 8 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$33–$53
Talks
Sunday, November 23 at 3 p.m. and Sunday, November 23 at 7 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$47.50–$67.50
Classical
Sunday, December 14 at 6 p.m.
Baird Auditorium at National Museum of Natural History -
10th Street and Constitution Avenue NW
$20

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...