D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: talks - anytime - all venues
Talks
Thursday, September 4 at 3 p.m.
Carnegie Endowment for International Peace -
1779 Massachusetts Ave. NW
Free
Books
Friday, September 5 at 10 a.m.
Iran-Contra: Reagan’s Scandal and the Unchecked Abuse of Presidential Power
Carnegie Endowment for International Peace -
1779 Massachusetts Ave. NW
Free
Talks
Saturday, September 6 at 2 p.m.
National Portrait Gallery -
8th and F streets NW
Free
Talks
Monday, September 8 at 1:30 p.m.
The Brookings Institution -
1775 Massachusetts Ave. NW
Free
Talks
Wednesday, September 10 at 2 p.m.
The Brookings Institution -
1775 Massachusetts Ave. NW
Free
Talks
Wednesday, September 10 at 10 a.m.
The Brookings Institution -
1775 Massachusetts Ave. NW
Free
Film
Thursday, September 25 at 7 p.m.
National Archives McGowan Theater -
7th St. & Constitution Ave. NW
Free
Talks
Sunday, October 26 at 2 p.m.
Montpelier Arts Center -
9652 Muirkirk Road, Laurel
Free
Classical
Sunday, October 26 at 6 p.m.
Baird Auditorium at National Museum of Natural History -
10th Street and Constitution Avenue NW
$20
Comedy
Sunday, November 9 at 8 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$33–$53
Talks
Sunday, November 23 at 3 p.m. and Sunday, November 23 at 7 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$47.50–$67.50
Classical
Sunday, December 14 at 6 p.m.
Baird Auditorium at National Museum of Natural History -
10th Street and Constitution Avenue NW
$20

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...