D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: special events - anytime - all venues
Special Events
June 16—Aug. 30
Curiosity Zone -
43135 Broadlands Center Plaza, Suite 123, Ashburn
$229–$380
Special Events
July 31—Sept. 21
National Harbor -
137 National Plaza, Oxon Hill
$45–$275
Special Events
Thursday, September 4 at 5:30 p.m.
Half Street Fairgrounds -
Half and M streets SE
$18–$65
Special Events
Saturday, September 6 at 5 p.m.
Beadazzled -
1507 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Music
Thursday, September 11 at 7:30 p.m., Thursday, September 11 at 9:30 p.m., Friday, September 12 at 7:30 p.m. and Friday, September 12 at 9:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Galleries
Saturday, September 13 at 10 a.m. and Sunday, September 14 at 10 a.m.
Free
Special Events
Saturday, September 20 at 10 a.m.
Free
Galleries
Saturday, September 20 at 10 a.m. and Sunday, September 21 at 10 a.m.
Highland Street -
1101 N. Highland St., Arlington
Free
Special Events
Saturday, November 1 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$25
Funk & R&B
Friday, November 14 at 8 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$20

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...