D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: spring-arts-guide - rock events - this month - The Hamilton
Rock
Thursday, February 11 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$10–$15
Rock
Friday, February 12 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Saturday, February 13 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$25
Rock
Sunday, February 14 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$25–$75
Rock
Friday, February 19 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$30
Rock
Friday, February 19 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Saturday, February 20 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Sunday, February 21 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
17`–$25.50
Rock
Tuesday, February 23 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$30
Rock
Wednesday, February 24 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$23.25–$32.25
Rock
Thursday, February 25 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$17–$20
Rock
Friday, February 26 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$25
Rock
Saturday, February 27 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Sunday, February 28 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$10–$15

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...