D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: rock events - this month - Madam's Organ
Rock
Tuesday, September 2, Tuesday, September 9, Tuesday, September 16 & Tuesday, September 23 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Funk & R&B
Saturday, September 13 at 10 p.m. and Friday, September 19 at 10 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Blues
Saturday, September 6 at 10 p.m. and Saturday, September 20 at 10 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Funk & R&B
Monday, September 8, Monday, September 15, Monday, September 22 & Monday, September 29 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...