D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: rock events - this month - DC9
Rock
Thursday, September 4 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$12
Folk
Friday, September 5 at 6 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10
Rock
Saturday, September 6 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10–$12
Rock
Sunday, September 7 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10–$12
Rock
Monday, September 8 at 8 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10–$12
Rock
Tuesday, September 9 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10
Rock
Wednesday, September 10 at 8 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10
Rock
Thursday, September 11 at 8 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$8
Rock
Friday, September 12 at 5:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10
Folk
Sunday, September 14 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$12
Hip-Hop
Wednesday, September 17 at 8 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$14
Rock
Thursday, September 18 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$12
Rock
Friday, September 19 at 6 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10–$12
Rock
Sunday, September 21 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10
Rock
Monday, September 22 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$15
Rock
Wednesday, September 24 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$12

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...