D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: rock events - this month - Birchmere
Folk
Friday, October 3 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Rock
Sunday, October 5 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
Rock
Friday, October 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Folk
Tuesday, October 14 at 7:30 p.m. and Wednesday, October 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Rock
Thursday, October 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$69.50
Rock
Wednesday, October 22 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Rock
Sunday, October 26 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$49.50
Rock
Tuesday, October 28 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Rock
Wednesday, October 29 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$49.50
Rock
Thursday, October 30 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...