D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: rock events - this month - 9:30 Club
Rock
Saturday, September 5 at 8 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$15
Rock
Wednesday, September 9 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$30
Rock
Thursday, September 17 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$35
Rock
Sunday, September 20 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$40
Rock
Monday, September 21 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Wednesday, September 23 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$33.50
Rock
Friday, September 25 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, September 26 at 8 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$29
Rock
Sunday, September 27 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$35
Rock
Monday, September 28 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$40

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...