D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: Summer Fun Guide - rock events - anytime - all venues
Rock
Friday, May 15 at 10:30 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$18
Rock
Friday, May 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Austrian Cultural Forum -
3524 International Court NW
Free
Rock
Saturday, May 16 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Saturday, May 16 at 8 p.m.
Artisphere -
1101 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
$15
Electronic
Saturday, May 23 at 9 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Sunday, May 24 at 6:30 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Rock
Tuesday, May 26 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$35
Rock
Wednesday, May 27 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Rock
Thursday, May 28 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$17
Rock
Friday, May 29 at 6 p.m. and Friday, May 29 at 10 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
Rock
Wednesday, June 3 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$30
Rock
Friday, June 5 at 9:30 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Sunday, June 7 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$30
Rock
Tuesday, June 9 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$40
Rock
Wednesday, June 10 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
Rock
Friday, June 12 at 10 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Rock
Saturday, June 13 at 7 p.m. and Sunday, June 14 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Rock
Tuesday, June 16 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Thursday, June 18 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$35
Rock
Friday, June 19 at 8 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$18
Rock
Saturday, June 20 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, June 21 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$30
Rock
Friday, July 10 at 8 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$35
Rock
Saturday, July 11 at 8 p.m.
AMP by Strathmore -
11810 Grand Park Ave., North Bethesda
$15–$25
Rock
Monday, July 27 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...