D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: randb events - this month - all venues
Funk & R&B
Thursday, July 10 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$29.50–$65
Funk & R&B
Thursday, July 10 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$12
Jazz
Friday, July 11 at 10 p.m.
Acre 121 -
1400 Irving St. NW
$5
Funk & R&B
Friday, July 11 at 8 p.m.
Jiffy Lube Live -
7800 Cellar Door Drive, Bristow
$36–$131
Funk & R&B
Friday, July 11 at 10:30 p.m.
Bayou -
2519 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Jazz
Friday, July 11 at 8 p.m. and Friday, July 11 at 10 p.m.
Bohemian Caverns -
2001 11th St. NW
$15
Jazz
Saturday, July 12 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Saturday, July 12 at 10:30 p.m.
Bayou -
2519 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Funk & R&B
Saturday, July 12 at 7 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$14–$17
Funk & R&B
Saturday, July 12 at 9 p.m.
Velvet Lounge -
915 U St. NW
$8
Blues
Sunday, July 13 at 9 p.m. and Sunday, July 27 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Funk & R&B
Sunday, July 13 at 4 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$15–$18
Funk & R&B
Sunday, July 13 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$20–$25
Funk & R&B
Sunday, July 13 at 7 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$20
Funk & R&B
Monday, July 14 & Monday, July 21 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Rock
Tuesday, July 15 & Tuesday, July 22 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, July 16 at 7 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$25–$39
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, July 16 at 6:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$17–$20
Funk & R&B
Thursday, July 17 at 8 p.m., Thursday, July 17 at 10 p.m., Friday, July 18 at 8 p.m., Friday, July 18 at 10 p.m., Saturday, July 19 at 8 p.m., Saturday, July 19 at 10 p.m., Sunday, July 20 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, July 20 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$25
Funk & R&B
Friday, July 18 at 9:30 p.m. and Friday, July 25 at 9:30 p.m.
Liv Nightclub -
2001 11th St. NW
$20
Funk & R&B
Friday, July 18 at 8 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$15
Funk & R&B
Friday, July 18 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$35–$40
Funk & R&B
Sunday, July 20 at 8 p.m.
Verizon Center -
601 F St. NW
$42.50–$132.50
Funk & R&B
Sunday, July 20 at 8:45 p.m.
Free
Funk & R&B
Monday, July 21 at 8 p.m. and Tuesday, July 22 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$45–$140
Funk & R&B
Friday, July 25 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$35
Rock
Saturday, July 26 at 10 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Funk & R&B
Saturday, July 26 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$31

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...