D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: spring-arts-guide - randb events - this month - all venues
Funk & R&B
Friday, February 12 at 8 p.m.
AMP by Strathmore -
11810 Grand Park Ave., North Bethesda
$25–$35
Funk & R&B
Friday, February 12 at 7:30 p.m. and Friday, February 12 at 10:30 p.m.
Bohemian Caverns -
2001 11th St. NW
$25–$77
Funk & R&B
Friday, February 12 at 8 p.m.
DAR Constitution Hall -
1776 D St. NW
$47–$125
Funk & R&B
Friday, February 12 at 7:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$37.50–$75
Funk & R&B
Saturday, February 13 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$25–$100
Funk & R&B
Monday, February 15 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$20–$35
Funk & R&B
Monday, February 15 at 9 p.m., Tuesday, February 23 at 9 p.m. and Monday, February 29 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
Funk & R&B
Tuesday, February 16 at 9 p.m., Saturday, February 20 at 10 p.m. and Tuesday, February 23 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
Funk & R&B
Thursday, February 18 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$37–$46.50
Funk & R&B
Saturday, February 20 at 7:30 p.m. and Sunday, February 21 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$75
Funk & R&B
Saturday, February 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$37.50
Funk & R&B
Sunday, February 21 at 7:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$20–$65
Funk & R&B
Sunday, February 21 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
Funk & R&B
Thursday, February 25 at 8 p.m.
Villain & Saint -
7141 Wisconsin Avenue, Bethesda
$6–$8
Funk & R&B
Friday, February 26 at 7 p.m. and Friday, February 26 at 10 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$50–$65
Funk & R&B
Friday, February 26 at 10 p.m.
Bossa Bistro -
2463 18th St NW
$5
Funk & R&B
Saturday, February 27 at 10 p.m.
$15
Funk & R&B
Saturday, February 27 at 6 p.m.
Free
Funk & R&B
Sunday, February 28 at 5 p.m.
Mr. Henry's -
601 Pennsylvania Ave. SE
$16–$25

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...