D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: randb events - anytime - Birchmere
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, February 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$65
Funk & R&B
Saturday, February 20 at 7:30 p.m. and Sunday, February 21 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$75
Funk & R&B
Thursday, March 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Funk & R&B
Friday, March 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$59.50
Funk & R&B
Monday, March 28 at 7:30 p.m. and Tuesday, March 29 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$65
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, March 30 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Funk & R&B
Friday, April 15 at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, April 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Funk & R&B
Tuesday, April 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$55
Funk & R&B
Saturday, May 14 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...