D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: randb events - anytime - all venues
Funk & R&B
Friday, October 31 at 10 p.m. and Friday, November 28 at 10 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
World
Friday, October 31 at 7 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$18–$23
Funk & R&B
Friday, October 31 at 9 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$10
Rock
Saturday, November 1 at 7 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$28–$33
Electronic
Saturday, November 1 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Go-Go
Saturday, November 1 at 8 p.m.
$20–$25
Jazz
Saturday, November 1 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, November 1 at 10 p.m.
Bohemian Caverns -
2001 11th St. NW
$18–$23
Rock
Saturday, November 1 at 10 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Jazz
Sunday, November 2 at 7 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$29–$48
Funk & R&B
Sunday, November 2 at 7:30 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$35
Jazz
Sunday, November 2 at 6 p.m.
Liv Nightclub -
2001 11th St. NW
$18–$23
Jazz
Monday, November 3 at 8 p.m. and Monday, November 3 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$20
Funk & R&B
Monday, November 3 & Monday, November 10 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Hip-Hop
Tuesday, November 4 at 7 p.m.
House of Sweden -
2900 K St. NW
$10
Rock
Tuesday, November 4 at 10 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, November 5 at 7 p.m.
Liv Nightclub -
2001 11th St. NW
$20
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, November 5 at 6 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$10
Hip-Hop
Wednesday, November 5 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$32.50–$50
Jazz
Thursday, November 6 at 8 p.m., Thursday, November 6 at 10 p.m., Friday, November 7 at 8 p.m., Friday, November 7 at 10 p.m., Saturday, November 8 at 8 p.m., Saturday, November 8 at 10 p.m., Sunday, November 9 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, November 9 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$48
Electronic
Thursday, November 6 at 10 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
Jazz
Thursday, November 6 at 8 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$25–$30
Funk & R&B
Friday, November 7 at 11 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Funk & R&B
Friday, November 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$30–$65
Rock
Saturday, November 8 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$40
Funk & R&B
Sunday, November 9 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Funk & R&B
Sunday, November 9 at 7 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$10
Rock
Tuesday, November 4 & Tuesday, November 11 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, November 12 at 6:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$18–$23
Funk & R&B
Thursday, November 13 at 6:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$20
Folk
Friday, November 14 at 8 p.m.
Artisphere -
1101 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
$20–$25
Funk & R&B
Friday, November 14 at 8 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$20
Rock
Friday, November 14 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, November 12 at 8 p.m., Friday, November 14 at 8 p.m., Saturday, November 15 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, November 16 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$42.50–$80
Jazz
Saturday, November 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Rock
Friday, November 21 at 8 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$15
Jazz
Friday, November 21 at 8 p.m., Friday, November 21 at 10 p.m., Saturday, November 22 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, November 22 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$25
Rock
Friday, November 21 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$12–$14
Funk & R&B
Friday, November 21 at 7 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$20
Funk & R&B
Sunday, November 23 at 6:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$18–$23
Folk
Thursday, December 4 at 9 p.m.
Mansion at Strathmore -
10701 Rockville Pike, Rockville
$12
Holiday
Tuesday, December 9 at 7:30 p.m. and Wednesday, December 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$59.50
Holiday
Tuesday, December 9 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$38–$85
Funk & R&B
Friday, December 12 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$40–$125
Holiday
Friday, December 19 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$35–$100
Funk & R&B
Saturday, December 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...