D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: randb events - anytime - all venues
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, April 23 at 8 p.m.
Liv Nightclub -
2001 11th St. NW
$10
Funk & R&B
Thursday, April 24 at 8 p.m. and Thursday, April 24 at 10 p.m.
Bohemian Caverns -
2001 11th St. NW
$18–$23
Funk & R&B
Thursday, April 24 at 8:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$10–$15
Funk & R&B
Thursday, April 24 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$35–$40
Funk & R&B
Friday, April 25 at 8 p.m.
$28.50–$33.50
Rock
Friday, April 25 at 10:30 p.m.
Bayou -
2519 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Rock
Friday, April 25 at 9 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$15–$18
Rock
Friday, April 25 at 10 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Funk & R&B
Friday, April 25, Friday, May 2 & Friday, May 9 at 10 p.m.
Liv Nightclub -
2001 11th St. NW
$20
Funk & R&B
Saturday, April 26 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$35–$40
Funk & R&B
Saturday, April 26 at 10 p.m.
Acre 121 -
1400 Irving St. NW
Free
Funk & R&B
Saturday, April 26 at 10:30 p.m.
Bayou -
2519 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Funk & R&B
Saturday, April 26 at 8 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$20
Hip-Hop
Saturday, April 26 at 11 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$20–$30
Rock
Saturday, April 26 at 7 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Funk & R&B
Saturday, April 26 at 7 p.m.
State Theatre -
220 N. Washington St., Falls Church
$27
Rock
Saturday, April 26 at 9 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$10
Blues
Sunday, April 27 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Funk & R&B
Sunday, April 27 at 4 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$30
Rock
Tuesday, April 29, Tuesday, May 6, Tuesday, May 13 & Tuesday, May 20 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Funk & R&B
Friday, May 2 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$24.50–$29.50
Jazz
Thursday, May 8 at 12 p.m.
Montpelier Arts Center -
9652 Muirkirk Road, Laurel
$12
Funk & R&B
Friday, May 9 at 8 p.m.
DAR Constitution Hall -
1776 D St. NW
$60–$75
Funk & R&B
Saturday, May 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Funk & R&B
Monday, April 28, Monday, May 5, Monday, May 12 & Monday, May 19 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Funk & R&B
Thursday, May 22 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Rock
Friday, May 23 at 8 p.m.
Robert E. Parilla Performing Arts Center -
51 Mannakee St., Rockville
$55
Funk & R&B
Saturday, May 24 at 7:30 p.m. and Sunday, May 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
Funk & R&B
Thursday, May 29 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$49.50

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...