D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: randb events - anytime - all venues
Funk & R&B
Saturday, February 28 at 8 p.m., Saturday, February 28 at 10 p.m., Sunday, March 1 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, March 1 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$27.50
Funk & R&B
Saturday, February 28 at 7:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$25–$55
Funk & R&B
Saturday, February 28 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$24
Funk & R&B
Saturday, February 28 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, February 28 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$43
Funk & R&B
Sunday, March 1 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$75–$95
Funk & R&B
Sunday, March 1 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, March 1 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$25
Funk & R&B
Monday, March 2 at 8 p.m. and Monday, March 2 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Free
Funk & R&B
Thursday, March 5 at 9 p.m.
Bossa Bistro -
2463 18th St NW
$10
Funk & R&B
Thursday, March 5 at 7:30 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$20
Funk & R&B
Friday, March 6 at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, March 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$59.50
Funk & R&B
Saturday, March 7 at 8:30 p.m.
Walter E. Washington Convention Center -
801 Mount Vernon Place NW
$50–$87.50
Funk & R&B
Sunday, March 8 at 7 p.m.
Verizon Center -
601 F St. NW
$78–$103
Funk & R&B
Monday, March 9 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$38
Funk & R&B
Friday, March 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$32
Funk & R&B
Friday, March 13 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Funk & R&B
Saturday, March 14 at 10:30 p.m.
Bayou -
2519 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Free
Funk & R&B
Friday, March 20 at 8:30 p.m. and Saturday, March 21 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$37–$42
Go-Go
Saturday, March 21 at 8 p.m.
$20–$25
Funk & R&B
Saturday, March 21 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$47.50–$75
Funk & R&B
Saturday, March 21 at 8 p.m.
DAR Constitution Hall -
1776 D St. NW
$85–$110
Funk & R&B
Tuesday, March 24 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Funk & R&B
Thursday, April 2 at 8:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$12–$15
Funk & R&B
Friday, April 10 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$39.50–$75
Funk & R&B
Friday, April 10 at 8 p.m.
$45–$125
Funk & R&B
Saturday, April 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$42.50–$80
Funk & R&B
Thursday, April 30 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$37.50–$75
Funk & R&B
Sunday, May 3 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$35–$100

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...