D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: Summer Fun Guide - randb events - anytime - all venues
Blues
Friday, August 22 at 10 p.m.
Acre 121 -
1400 Irving St. NW
$5
Funk & R&B
Friday, August 22 at 5 p.m.
The Park at Fourteenth -
920 14th St. NW
$20
Rock
Friday, August 22 at 7 p.m.
State Theatre -
220 N. Washington St., Falls Church
$12–$15
Rock
Friday, August 22 at 8 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$10
Funk & R&B
Saturday, August 23 at 1 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$35–$40.60
Rock
Saturday, August 23 at 9 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$10–$14
Funk & R&B
Saturday, August 23 at 7 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$35–$75
Funk & R&B
Sunday, August 24 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$45
Hip-Hop
Sunday, August 24 at 6 p.m.
DAR Constitution Hall -
1776 D St. NW
$39.50–$49.50
Funk & R&B
Monday, August 25 at 8 p.m. and Monday, August 25 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$20
Funk & R&B
Monday, August 25 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Rock
Tuesday, August 26 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, August 27 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$69.50
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, August 27 at 8 p.m. and Wednesday, August 27 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$20
Funk & R&B
Thursday, August 28 at 5:30 p.m.
Free
Funk & R&B
Friday, August 29 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
World
Friday, August 29 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$35–$75
Funk & R&B
Friday, August 29 at 5:30 p.m.
Free
Go-Go
Friday, August 29 at 11 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$15
Blues
Friday, August 29 at 10 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Rock
Friday, August 29 at 7 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$12
Rock
Friday, August 29 at 8 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$10
Funk & R&B
Friday, August 22 at 10 p.m. and Saturday, August 30 at 10 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Jazz
Sunday, August 31 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$55
Blues
Sunday, August 31 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Blues
Sunday, August 31 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, September 3 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$13–$18
Funk & R&B
Thursday, September 4 at 7:30 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$10
Funk & R&B
Thursday, September 4 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$20
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, September 10 at 7 p.m., Wednesday, October 1 at 7 p.m. and Wednesday, November 5 at 7 p.m.
Liv Nightclub -
2001 11th St. NW
$20
Rock
Thursday, September 11 at 8 p.m.
Robert E. Parilla Performing Arts Center -
51 Mannakee St., Rockville
$55

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...