D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: randb events - anytime - all venues
Funk & R&B
Monday, November 24 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$59.50
Funk & R&B
Monday, November 24 & Monday, December 1 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Go-Go
Wednesday, November 26 at 11 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$25–$40
Rock
Wednesday, November 26 at 6:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, November 26 at 7 p.m.
State Theatre -
220 N. Washington St., Falls Church
$15
Funk & R&B
Friday, November 28 at 10 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Rock
Friday, November 28 at 9:30 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$10
Funk & R&B
Friday, November 28 at 8 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$20
Rock
Friday, November 28 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$12–$15
Funk & R&B
Friday, November 28 at 7 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$25
Funk & R&B
Saturday, November 29 at 10:30 p.m.
Bayou -
2519 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Rock
Saturday, November 29 at 8 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$15
Blues
Saturday, November 29 at 8:30 p.m.
IOTA Club & Café -
2832 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
$10
Rock
Sunday, November 30 at 6:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$25–$32
Funk & R&B
Tuesday, December 2 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$30
Rock
Tuesday, November 25 & Tuesday, December 2 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, December 3 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Jazz
Wednesday, December 3 at 6:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$25–$30
Folk
Thursday, December 4 at 9 p.m.
Mansion at Strathmore -
10701 Rockville Pike, Rockville
$12
Funk & R&B
Thursday, December 4 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$10–$12
Funk & R&B
Thursday, December 4 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$35
Holiday
Tuesday, December 9 at 7:30 p.m. and Wednesday, December 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$59.50
Holiday
Tuesday, December 9 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$38–$85
Funk & R&B
Friday, December 12 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$40–$125
Holiday
Friday, December 19 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$35–$100
Funk & R&B
Saturday, December 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Go-Go
Saturday, March 21 at 8 p.m.
$20–$25

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...