D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: randb events - anytime - all venues
Funk & R&B
Friday, October 24 at 7:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$46.50–$55
Hip-Hop
Friday, October 24 at 9 p.m.
IOTA Club & Café -
2832 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
$12
Funk & R&B
Friday, October 24 at 8 p.m.
Mansion at Strathmore -
10701 Rockville Pike, Rockville
$10
Funk & R&B
Friday, October 24 at 9 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$10
Rock
Friday, October 24 at 8 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$15
Funk & R&B
Friday, October 24 at 9 p.m.
Velvet Lounge -
915 U St. NW
$5
Funk & R&B
Friday, October 24 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$18
Funk & R&B
Saturday, October 25 at 8 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$65.50–$99.50
Funk & R&B
Saturday, October 25 at 11:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$27–$38
Blues
Sunday, October 26 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Funk & R&B
Monday, October 27 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$42
Funk & R&B
Monday, October 27, Monday, November 3 & Monday, November 10 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Funk & R&B
Tuesday, October 28 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$35
Rock
Tuesday, October 28 at 6:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$20
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, October 29 at 7 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$10
Rock
Wednesday, October 29 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$8
Rock
Wednesday, October 29 at 8:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$15–$18
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, October 29 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$59.50–$95
Funk & R&B
Thursday, October 30 at 8 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Funk & R&B
Thursday, October 30 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$37.50–$75
Funk & R&B
Thursday, October 30 at 8 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$30
Jazz
Thursday, October 30 at 8 p.m. and Thursday, October 30 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$27.50
World
Friday, October 31 at 7 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$18–$23
Funk & R&B
Friday, October 31 at 9 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$10
Rock
Saturday, November 1 at 7 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$28–$33
Electronic
Saturday, November 1 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Jazz
Sunday, November 2 at 7 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$29–$48
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, November 5 at 7 p.m.
Liv Nightclub -
2001 11th St. NW
$20
Jazz
Thursday, November 6 at 8 p.m., Thursday, November 6 at 10 p.m., Friday, November 7 at 8 p.m., Friday, November 7 at 10 p.m., Saturday, November 8 at 8 p.m., Saturday, November 8 at 10 p.m., Sunday, November 9 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, November 9 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$48
Funk & R&B
Friday, November 7 at 11 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Funk & R&B
Friday, November 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$30–$65
Rock
Saturday, November 8 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$40
Funk & R&B
Sunday, November 9 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Funk & R&B
Sunday, November 9 at 7 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$10
Rock
Tuesday, October 28, Tuesday, November 4 & Tuesday, November 11 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, November 12 at 6:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$18–$23
Funk & R&B
Thursday, November 13 at 6:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$20
Folk
Friday, November 14 at 8 p.m.
Artisphere -
1101 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
$20–$25
Funk & R&B
Friday, November 14 at 8 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$20
Rock
Friday, November 14 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, November 12 at 8 p.m., Friday, November 14 at 8 p.m., Saturday, November 15 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, November 16 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$42.50–$80
Jazz
Saturday, November 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Rock
Friday, November 21 at 8 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$15
Jazz
Friday, November 21 at 8 p.m., Friday, November 21 at 10 p.m., Saturday, November 22 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, November 22 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$25
Rock
Friday, November 21 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$12–$14
Funk & R&B
Friday, November 21 at 7 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$20
Funk & R&B
Sunday, November 23 at 6:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$18–$23
Folk
Thursday, December 4 at 9 p.m.
Mansion at Strathmore -
10701 Rockville Pike, Rockville
$12
Holiday
Tuesday, December 9 at 7:30 p.m. and Wednesday, December 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$59.50
Holiday
Tuesday, December 9 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$38–$85
Funk & R&B
Friday, December 12 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$40–$125
Holiday
Friday, December 19 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$35–$100
Funk & R&B
Saturday, December 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...