D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: Summer Fun Guide - opera events - anytime - all venues
Opera
Wednesday, May 20 at 6 p.m.
Free
Opera
Friday, June 12 at 7:30 p.m., Sunday, June 14 at 3 p.m., Wednesday, June 17 at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, June 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$36–$78
Opera
Saturday, June 13 at 3 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$32–$48
Opera
Saturday, June 13 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$15–$55
Opera
Friday, July 10 at 7:30 p.m., Sunday, July 12 at 3 p.m., Wednesday, July 15 at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, July 18 at 7:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$42–$88
Opera
Friday, July 24 at 8:15 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$22–$100
Opera
Friday, August 7 at 8:15 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$75

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...