D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: opera events - anytime - all venues
Opera
Wednesday, August 27 at 7:30 p.m. and Thursday, August 28 at 7:30 p.m.
$25–$89
Opera
Wednesday, September 10 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, September 13 at 2:30 p.m., Sunday, September 14 at 7 p.m., Saturday, September 20 at 2:30 p.m. and Sunday, September 21 at 7 p.m.
Source Theatre -
1835 14th St. NW
$20–$40
Opera
Saturday, October 11 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, October 12 at 2 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$44–$98
Opera
Saturday, October 18 at 8 p.m., Sunday, October 19 at 2:30 p.m., Sunday, October 26 at 2:30 p.m. and Saturday, November 1 at 8 p.m.
GALA Hispanic Theatre -
3333 14th St. NW
$22–$42
Opera
Friday, November 21 at 7:30 p.m., Sunday, November 23 at 3 p.m., Monday, November 24 at 7:30 p.m. and Tuesday, November 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$25
Opera
Friday, December 5 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, December 6 at 2 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$44–$98

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...