D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: opera events - anytime - all venues
Opera
Tuesday, February 9 at 6 p.m.
Free
Opera
Friday, February 12 at 7:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Opera
Saturday, February 13 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, February 14 at 2 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$48–$98
Opera
Sunday, February 28 at 6:30 p.m.
$15
Opera
Friday, March 4 at 7 p.m.
GW Lisner Auditorium -
730 21st St. NW
$15–$110
Opera
Thursday, March 17 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, March 18 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, March 19 at 7:30 p.m. and Sunday, March 20 at 2 p.m.
Catholic University of America -
620 Michigan Ave. NE
Free
Opera
Friday, April 1 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$25–$65
Opera
Saturday, April 2 at 8 p.m., Sunday, April 3 at 2 p.m., Friday, April 8 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, April 9 at 8 p.m.
$27–$29.50
Opera
Friday, April 8 at 7:30 p.m., Sunday, April 10 at 3 p.m., Thursday, April 14 at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, April 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Opera
Friday, April 15 at 8 p.m., Saturday, April 16 at 2 p.m. and Sunday, April 17 at 3 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$5–$20
Opera
Thursday, April 21 at 12:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Opera
Saturday, April 23 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, April 24 at 4 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$49–$99
Opera
Thursday, April 28 at 7:30 p.m. and Friday, April 29 at 7:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Opera
Friday, April 29 at 7 p.m.
GW Lisner Auditorium -
730 21st St. NW
$20–$110
Opera
Friday, May 6 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...