D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: music events - this month - Wolf Trap Filene Center
Classical
Saturday, August 1 at 8:30 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$30–$58
Rock
Thursday, August 6 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$30–$125
Opera
Friday, August 7 at 8:15 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$75
Classical
Saturday, August 8 at 8:15 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$20–$75
Rock
Monday, August 10 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$30–$50
Rock
Tuesday, August 11 at 7 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$45
Rock
Thursday, August 13 at 7 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$45–$60
Country
Friday, August 14 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$45
Country
Saturday, August 15 at 7 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$35–$42
Rock
Sunday, August 16 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$42
Rock
Tuesday, August 18 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$30–$45
Vocal
Wednesday, August 19 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$50
Rock
Thursday, August 20 at 7 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$35–$100
Classical
Friday, August 21 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$60
Funk & R&B
Saturday, August 22 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$30–$125
Rock
Sunday, August 23 at 3 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$30–$45
Rock
Tuesday, August 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
Vocal
Friday, August 28 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$50
World
Saturday, August 29 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$50

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...