D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: Summer Fun Guide - music events - from 2013-05-17 to 2013-08-31 - Kennedy Center Millennium Stage
Classical
Friday, May 17 at 6 p.m.
Free
Jazz
Saturday, May 18 at 6 p.m.
Free
Rock
Sunday, May 19 at 6 p.m.
Free
Go-Go
Monday, May 20 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Wednesday, May 22 at 6 p.m.
Free
Jazz
Friday, May 24 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Saturday, May 25 at 6 p.m.
Free
Rock
Sunday, May 26 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Monday, May 27 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Tuesday, May 28 at 6 p.m.
Free
Opera
Wednesday, May 29 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Friday, June 7 at 6 p.m.
Free
Jazz
Saturday, June 8 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Sunday, June 9 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Monday, June 10 at 6 p.m.
Free
Jazz
Tuesday, June 11 at 6 p.m.
Free
Jazz
Wednesday, June 12 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Thursday, June 13 at 5:45 p.m.
Free
Classical
Friday, June 14 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Saturday, June 15 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Sunday, June 16 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Monday, June 17 at 6 p.m.
Free
Jazz
Tuesday, June 18 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Wednesday, June 19 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Thursday, June 20 at 6 p.m.
Free
Jazz
Friday, June 21 at 6 p.m.
Free
Hip-Hop
Saturday, June 22 at 6 p.m.
Free
Hip-Hop
Sunday, June 23 at 6 p.m.
Free
Rock
Monday, June 24 at 6 p.m.
Free
Folk
Wednesday, June 26 at 6 p.m.
Free
Folk
Thursday, June 27 at 6 p.m.
Free
Vocal
Saturday, June 29 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Friday, July 5 at 6 p.m.
Free
Folk
Saturday, July 6 at 6 p.m.
Free
Hip-Hop
Sunday, July 7 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Monday, July 8 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Tuesday, July 9 at 6 p.m.
Free
Rock
Wednesday, July 10 at 6 p.m.
Free
Folk
Thursday, July 11 at 6 p.m.
Free
Opera
Friday, July 12 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Saturday, July 13 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Monday, July 15 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Tuesday, July 16 at 6 p.m.
Free
Rock
Wednesday, July 17 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Thursday, July 18 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Friday, July 19 at 6 p.m., Saturday, July 20 at 6 p.m., Sunday, July 21 at 6 p.m. and Monday, July 22 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Tuesday, July 23 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Wednesday, July 24 at 6 p.m.
Free
Jazz
Thursday, July 25 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Friday, July 26 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Tuesday, July 30 at 6 p.m.
Free
Folk
Wednesday, July 31 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Friday, August 9 at 6 p.m.
Free
Jazz
Saturday, August 10 at 6 p.m.
Free
Folk
Sunday, August 11 at 6 p.m.
Free
Folk
Tuesday, August 13 at 6 p.m.
Free
Rock
Thursday, August 15 at 6 p.m.
Free
Rock
Friday, August 16 at 6 p.m.
Free
Music
Sunday, August 18 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Tuesday, August 20 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Wednesday, August 21 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Thursday, August 22 at 6 p.m.
Free
Jazz
Friday, August 23 at 6 p.m.
Free
Hip-Hop
Saturday, August 24 at 6 p.m.
Free
Folk
Sunday, August 25 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Tuesday, August 27 at 6 p.m.
Free
Vocal
Wednesday, August 28 at 6 p.m.
Free
Jazz
Thursday, August 29 at 6 p.m.
Free

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...