D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: Summer Fun Guide - music events - from 2013-05-17 to 2013-08-31 - Jammin Java
Folk
Friday, May 17 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$13
Rock
Friday, May 17 at 10 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Rock
Saturday, May 18 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, May 18 at 9:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$22–$28
Rock
Sunday, May 19 at 2 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$13
Rock
Sunday, May 19 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$12–$15
Rock
Monday, May 20 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$12–$15
Rock
Tuesday, May 21 at 6 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Folk
Wednesday, May 22 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15
Folk
Thursday, May 23 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$12–$15
Rock
Friday, May 24 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$13
Rock
Friday, May 24 at 10 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$13
Rock
Saturday, May 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15–$18
Rock
Wednesday, May 29 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Rock
Thursday, May 30 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Country
Friday, May 31 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$45
Rock
Saturday, June 1 at 10 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Rock
Sunday, June 2 at 1:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$13
Rock
Sunday, June 2 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Rock
Monday, June 3 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$13
Jazz
Tuesday, June 4 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10
Folk
Wednesday, June 5 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$12–$15
Rock
Thursday, June 6 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$12–$15
Rock
Friday, June 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$20
Rock
Friday, June 7 at 10 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
Free
Rock
Saturday, June 8 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$20–$25
Jazz
Saturday, June 8 at 1:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10
Rock
Sunday, June 9 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$20–$25
Rock
Monday, June 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$26
Rock
Wednesday, June 12 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$17–$25
Folk
Thursday, June 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$20
Rock
Friday, June 14 at 9 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$17–$25
Folk
Saturday, June 15 at 6:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$13
Rock
Saturday, June 15 at 10 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Rock
Sunday, June 16 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Vocal
Sunday, June 16 at 2 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$13
Rock
Monday, June 17 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15
Rock
Tuesday, June 18 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15–$18
Folk
Wednesday, June 19 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15
Rock
Friday, June 21 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15
Folk
Saturday, June 22 at 1:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$20
Rock
Saturday, June 22 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$18
Rock
Saturday, June 22 at 10 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Country
Sunday, June 23 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$12
Rock
Sunday, June 23 at 1:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$13
Rock
Monday, June 24 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$13
Rock
Tuesday, June 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Folk
Wednesday, June 26 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15
Rock
Thursday, June 27 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Rock
Friday, June 28 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$12–$15
Rock
Saturday, June 29 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, June 29 at 9:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15–$18
Rock
Saturday, June 29 at 2 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$13
Country
Sunday, June 30 at 12:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$13
Rock
Monday, July 1 at 7 p.m., Tuesday, July 2 at 7 p.m., Wednesday, July 3 at 7 p.m. and Friday, July 5 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Blues
Saturday, July 6 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$20
Vocal
Sunday, July 7 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Rock
Monday, July 8 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Rock
Tuesday, July 9 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$12–$15
Rock
Wednesday, July 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15
Folk
Thursday, July 11 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15–$18
Rock
Friday, July 12 at 10 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
Rock
Friday, July 12 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Rock
Saturday, July 13 at 10 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Folk
Saturday, July 13 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$20
Rock
Saturday, July 13 at 2 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
Rock
Monday, July 15 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$20–$22
Rock
Wednesday, July 17 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Folk
Thursday, July 18 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15–$18
Rock
Friday, July 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$20
Electronic
Friday, July 19 at 10:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Rock
Saturday, July 20 at 10 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Rock
Saturday, July 20 at 6 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$13
Rock
Sunday, July 21 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Rock
Sunday, July 21 at 2 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10
Hip-Hop
Tuesday, July 23 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$12–$15
Rock
Wednesday, July 24 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Electronic
Thursday, July 25 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Rock
Friday, July 26 at 10 p.m. and Saturday, July 27 at 10 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Folk
Friday, July 26 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$13
Rock
Saturday, July 27 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$20–$30
Rock
Saturday, July 27 at 1:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$13
Folk
Sunday, July 28 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$12–$15
Rock
Monday, July 29 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15–$18
Folk
Tuesday, July 30 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$12–$15
Rock
Wednesday, July 31 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$13
Rock
Thursday, August 1 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$13
Rock
Friday, August 2 at 10 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Rock
Friday, August 2 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15
Rock
Saturday, August 3 at 10 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Folk
Saturday, August 3 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$13
Rock
Sunday, August 4 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Blues
Monday, August 5 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15
Rock
Tuesday, August 6 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Rock
Wednesday, August 7 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$12–$15
Rock
Thursday, August 8 at 8:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Rock
Friday, August 9 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15–$20
Rock
Saturday, August 10 at 10 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Rock
Saturday, August 10 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Folk
Monday, August 12 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Rock
Tuesday, August 13 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$13
Rock
Wednesday, August 14 at 9:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$17–$25
Rock
Thursday, August 15 at 8:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15–$18
Rock
Friday, August 16 at 10:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
Free
Rock
Friday, August 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$17
Rock
Saturday, August 17 at 9 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$20–$25
Rock
Saturday, August 17 at 2 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$20
Rock
Sunday, August 18 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$12–$15
Rock
Monday, August 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Rock
Tuesday, August 20 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Rock
Wednesday, August 21 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Rock
Thursday, August 22 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$25
Rock
Friday, August 23 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15–$18
Rock
Saturday, August 24 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Rock
Saturday, August 24 at 2 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$13
Rock
Sunday, August 25 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$14–$18
Rock
Monday, August 26 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$20–$25
Rock
Wednesday, August 28 at 6:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Rock
Thursday, August 29 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Rock
Friday, August 30 at 10 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Folk
Friday, August 30 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$13
Rock
Saturday, August 31 at 10 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Rock
Saturday, August 31 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...