D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: Summer Fun Guide - music events - from 2013-05-17 to 2013-08-31 - Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
World
Saturday, May 18 at 4 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$30–$100
Special Events
Thursday, May 23 at 7 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10
World
Sunday, May 26 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$30–$75
Classical
Thursday, June 6 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Classical
Friday, June 7 at 7 p.m. and Thursday, June 13 at 7 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Classical
Saturday, June 8 at 8 p.m., Saturday, June 15 at 8 p.m., Saturday, June 22 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, June 29 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Classical
Friday, June 14 at 9:30 a.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Classical
Friday, June 21 at 9:30 a.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Classical
Sunday, June 23 at 5 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Classical
Friday, June 28 at 9:30 a.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Vocal
Saturday, July 13 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Rock
Saturday, July 27 at 6 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$40–$75

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...